Block Specific Clients from Scheduling Online

Now you can block specific clients from scheduling appointments online with you. Once you block a client from self-scheduling, they won’t be able to complete the online booking process after entering their name and contact information. Instead, they will receive the following message: “Your appointment is not booked yet.¬†Online scheduling is unavailable. Please contact us by phone or email to complete booking.”

To block a client, simply go to their record under Clients > Details and check the “No self-scheduling online” box.

This is just one more way Full Slate lets you control your schedule and manage your business. Thanks to everyone who requested this feature!

Tagged :